Super Moon Cloud Effects

Luckily I woke up at 2.30am and realised the almost dawn like light must be the moon!

Unable to see it from my bedroom I went outside in my pyjamas, it was unseasonably warm for November, just hope a neighbour didn’t see me! Here are the photos 


​​


Sadly I didn’t realise the camera resolution was set at 5mp for the first few photos.

The moon then disappeared under cloud for half an hour. Came back spectacularly but I’m afraid the  photos don’t do it justice.

Leave a Reply

