Cats like washing!

In my last post I mentioned I planned to do a caption competition. For this I’m looking for art work.
If you have any photos or pictures that have a great caption or perhaps you’re struggling with a title for a piece of work and would like ideas, please email me a photo to be included in the ‘name that caption’ competition. I plan to start it in a weeks time, so do contact me by Wednesday and I will of course include your details, so don’t forget to give me a website or other link!

My cat Lottie has provided me with quite a good photo to get us going. I couldn’t find her for ages and as my regular readers will know she’s not a big outdoor cat. Eventually I noticed I’d left the utility window open. She had been sound asleep in the laundry basket!

If this has inspired you with any caption ideas, do leave them in comments šŸ™‚

I’ve been busy on zazzle since joining and you can see more cats here http://www.zazzle.co.uk/animalglassdesigns/gifts?cg=196478094050297196.

>

20140418-084947.jpg

Leave a Reply

